The Tenkate Plant Hire 2019 Australian Trans-Am Series is structured through two divisions, which drivers nominate at the beginning of each season.

Trophy – For regular outright podium contenders. 

5-Litre Classics – Drivers of cars not exceeding an engine capacity of 302 cubic inches plus 0.060″ maximum bore.


2019 Championship Points

Trophy Series

1.John EnglishPontiac Firebird91
2.Russell WrightFord Mustang75
3.Ian PalmerPontiac Firebird66
4.Chris La RosaFord Mustang62
5.Sean EnglishFord Mustang56
6.Harry CharalambousFord Mustang23
7.Lindsay KearnsPlymouth Cuda11
8.Anthony TenkateFord Mustang0
view all

5 Litre Classics

1.Sean EvansFord Mustang66
2.Tricia ChantFord Mustang55
3.Gareth JonesFord Mustang42
4.Mike CollinsFord Mustang0
5.Ron PrefontaineFord Mustang0
view all
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien