2019 Tenkate Plant Hire Australian Trans-Am Championship

The Tenkate Plant Hire 2019 Australian Trans-Am Series is structured through two divisions, which drivers nominate at the beginning of each season.

Trophy – For regular outright podium contenders. 

5-Litre Classics – Drivers of cars not exceeding an engine capacity of 302 cubic inches plus 0.060″ maximum bore.


2019 Championship Points

2019 Tenkate Plant Hire Australian TransAm Full Pointscore including race by race – Excel Sheet 

2019 Outright

1.Ian PalmerPontiac Firebird358
2.Tricia ChantFord Mustang224
3.Sean EvansFord Mustang223
4.Ron PrefontaineFord Mustang214
5.Anthony TenkateFord Mustang203
6.Gareth JonesFord Mustang178
7.Sean EnglishFord Mustang175
8.Chris La RosaFord Mustang173
9.Mike CollinsFord Mustang154
10.Harry CharalambousFord Mustang104
11.John EnglishPontiac Firebird94
12.Russell WrightFord Mustang75
13.Lindsay KearnsPlymouth Cuda11
view all

2019 Trophy Series

1.Ian PalmerPontiac Firebird358
2.Anthony TenkateFord Mustang216
3.Sean EnglishFord Mustang216
4.Chris La RosaFord Mustang191
5.Harry CharalambousFord Mustang107
6.John EnglishPontiac Firebird94
7.Russell WrightFord Mustang75
8.Lindsay KearnsPlymouth Cuda11
view all

2019 5 Litre Classics

1.Tricia ChantFord Mustang306
2.Ron PrefontaineFord Mustang303
3.Sean EvansFord Mustang291
4.Gareth JonesFord Mustang250
5.Mike CollinsFord Mustang223
view all
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien