2020 Australian Trans-Am Championship Proudly Supported by GET CHOPPED!! and BLAZE Batteries

The Get Chopped!! and Blaze Batteries 2020 Australian Trans-Am Series is structured through two divisions, which drivers nominate at the beginning of each season.

Trophy – For regular outright podium contenders. 

5-Litre Classics – Drivers of cars not exceeding an engine capacity of 302 cubic inches plus 0.060″ maximum bore.


2020 Championship Points

2020 Outright

1.John EnglishPontiac Firebird259
2.Anthony TenkateFord Mustang248
3.Ron PrefontaineFord Mustang170
4.Ian PalmerPontiac Firebird156
5.Tricia ChantFord Mustang130
6.Geoff FaneChevrolet Camaro114
7.Justin AnthonyChevrolet Camaro110
8.Gareth JonesFord Mustang73
9.Mike CollinsFord Mustang72
10.Alwyn BishopPlymouth Duster60
11.Chris La RosaFord Mustang54
12.Simon TrappFord Mustang39
13.Peter SchultzChevrolet Camaro14
14.Harry CharalambousFord Mustang0
view all

2020 Trophy Series

1.John EnglishPontiac Firebird269
2.Anthony TenkateFord Mustang256
3.Ian PalmerPontiac Firebird156
4.Geoff Fane-114
5.Justin Anthony-113
6.Alwyn BishopPlymouth Duster62
7.Chris La RosaFord Mustang54
8.Peter SchultzChevrolet Camaro44
9.Harry CharalambousFord Mustang0
view all

2020 5 Litre Classics

1.Ron PrefontaineFord Mustang303
2.Tricia ChantFord Mustang258
3.Gareth JonesFord Mustang165
4.Mike CollinsFord Mustang130
5.Simon TrappFord Mustang59
view all
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien